Staff

Laurie Brown

(978) 682-8815 ext. 4
laurie.brown@rollingridge.org

As Reservations Manager, Laurie will walk you through all the steps in making a group reservation at Rolling Ridge.  She will answer all questions you have and ensure that everything is in place for an excellent event.

Greg Clarke


greg.clarke@rollingridge.org

As Facilities Manager, Greg ensures that the buildings and grounds of Rolling Ridge are safe and in tip top condition.

Virginia Ferriman

978-682-8815 x6
housekeeping@rollingridge.org

As Housekeeping Manager, Virginia works with her staff to make sure that all buildings are cleaned, towels are washed, and beds are made with fresh sheets so that you have a good night's rest while at Rolling Ridge.

Lawrence Jay


lawrence.jay@rollingridge.org


As the Executive Director, Lawrence works in partnership with the staff to ensure that the guest experience at the Ridge is top quality.  He also partners with retreat leaders to provide excellent programming at the Ridge, and is available to speak about the ongoing ministry and historic mission of Rolling Ridge as a place of rest, retreat, and transformation.

Ellen Lewis


ellen.lewis@rollingridge.org

As bookkeeper, Ellen oversees all the finances of Rolling Ridge.  She is the "go-to" person if you have questions about your invoice or if you need to pay.

Mrs Lee O'Brien


lee.obrien@rollingridge.org

As Director of Guest Services, Lee ensures that all details are in place for your event and generates the final invoice.  She also schedules all personal retreats.

Martha Sanders

(978) 682-8815 ext. 7
martha.sanders@rollingridge.org

As Culinary Services Manager, Martha ensures that all meals are delicious and that all special diets are being cared for.

Danny Smith

(978) 682-8815 ext. 1
danny.smith@rollingridge.org

As Director of Operations, Danny oversees registration for all our Rolling Ridge programs and ensures that all runs smoothly behind the scenes.